Photo 12-10-2020, 14 23 32.jpg
Solo and Chamber Works for Piano


Audio          Score

Opp. 8, 8a, & 8c are part of the Shakespeare project. Please click on the opus numbers for individual works or here for more about the whole project.

« 不默而生 » (Than Live Silenced), Op. 7

(2020), 11'30"; sop, fl, cl, pno

Commissioned: Playground Ensemble

Diffusion, Op. 3

(2018), 7'